The Repatration and Departure Service (DT&V) comprises three directorates: the Directorate for Repatriation Facilitation, the Directorate for Expulsion and Detention and the Directorate for International Affairs (DIA). Furthermore, there's a staff, that comprises the Operational Management Unit and the Strategic Advice Unit.

The DT&V consists of five departments: the Strategic Advice Unit, the Operational Management Unit, the Supervision and Measures Directorate, the Return Facilitation Directorate and the International Afffairs Directorate